Media Kit » Try RailPrime™ Today! »
Progressive Railroading
Newsletter Sign Up
Stay updated on news, articles and information for the rail industry

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

View Current Digital Issue »


Rail News Home Railroading People


Rail News: Railroading People

CAGTC names board members


The Coalition for America’s Gateways and Trade Corridors recently elected two new board members and reelected four board members. Each will serve a three-year term.

The new board members are:

  • Fran Inman, senior vice president of Majestic Realty Co.; and
  • Ray Traynor, chief planning and innovation officer for the San Diego Association of Governments.

 The reelected members are:

  • Erin Aleman, executive director of the Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning;
  • Paul Anderson, president and chief executive officer of Port Tampa Bay;
  • Shant Boyajian, a partner at Nossaman LLP; and
  • Rachel Vandenberg, a senior vice president at Dewberry.

The 20-member board oversees the development of CAGTC's policies, and offers guidance and perspective from their respective organizations.

Contact Progressive Railroading editorial staff.

More News from 4/7/2021