Progressive Railroading


Newsletter Sign Up
Stay updated on news, articles and information for the rail industry

All fields are required.

Rail News Home Railroading People


Rail News: Railroading People

Denver's RTD elects 2012 officers

The Regional Transportation District of Denver’s (RTD) board recently elected officers for 2012.

Elected were: Lee Kemp, chairman for a fifth consecutive term; John Tayer, first vice chairman; Matt Cohen, second vice chairman; Angie Malpiede, secretary; and Kent Bagley, treasurer.

RTD is governed by a 15-member, directly elected policy board.

Contact Progressive Railroading editorial staff.

More News from 1/16/2012